Webmail Login | Sitemap

From the Founder Desk

Dear Students,

I convey my heartiest congratulations to the entire teaching staff and students...

Read More

BTC Faculty

Link to SCERT (State Council of Educational Research & Training Uttar Pradesh)

S.No. Photo Name Designation Qualification
1. Dr. Mamta Shrivastava Principal
2. Dr. V.S Tomer Vice Principal
3. Mr. Inderjeet Lecturer Art Music
4. Ms. Vandana Saxena Lecturer Ph.D, M.A (Edu), M.A. (Eco), B.Ed.
5. Sanjay Kumar Lecturer
6. Ms.Shweta Rani Lecturer
7. Mr. Piyush garg Lecturer
8. Mrs. Heena Librarian

© 2016 | Privacy Policy
Design & Developed By :Bagwar Softwares