Webmail Login | Sitemap

From the Founder Desk

Dear Students,

I convey my heartiest congratulations to the entire teaching staff and students...

Read More

BA Faculty List

S.No. Photo Name Designation Qualification
1. Dr. R R Singh Director M.Sc.,Ph.D
2. Dr. Mamta Srivastava Principal M.A., Ph.D
3. Dr. Kusum Sharma Lecturer M.A., Ph.D
4. Dr. Vikram Singh Tomar Lecturer M.A., Ph.D
5. Miss Deepa Tyagi Lecturer M.Sc., M.Phil.
6. Miss Anju Teotia Lecturer M.A.
7. Miss Reeta Lecturer M.A.
8. Dr. Nandini Sharma Lecturer M.A., Ph.D
9. Dr. Snageeta Choudhary Lecturer
10. Dr. Vijender Singh Lecturer
11. Dr. Durjan Singh Lecturer
12. Dr. Meena Lecturer
13. Dr.Vipin Kumar Lecturer
14. Mrs.Arti Lecturer
15. Dr.Savita/td> Lecturer
13. Mr.Amit Tyagi Lecturer

© 2016 | Privacy Policy
Design & Developed By :Bagwar Softwares